2019 Board of Directors

NORTHERN ARIZONA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
2019 Board of Directors

President:
Laurie Hamilton

RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell: 607-7595
Email: laurie.hamilton@outlook.com

President-Elect:

Melinda Morfin

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Office: 774-3392
Cell:  853-6315
Email: Melinda@MelindaMorfin.com


Vice President:
Dusty Rhoton

RE/MAX Fine Properties
Office: 774-0066
Cell:  853-4158
Email: flagstaffpro@outlook.com

Treasurer:

Annette Kershner

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert
Office: 774-3392
Cell: 607-3808
Email: annette@annettekershner.com 

Treasurer-Elect:

Melissa Nelson

Realty Executive of Flagstaff
Office: 773-9300
Cell: 266-5461
Email: movetoflagstaff@gmail.com

Director:
Ashley Berardi

RE/MAX Fine Properties 
Office: 527-3300
Cell:  522-4939
Email: a.berardiaz@gmail.com

Director:

Zach Polston

United Real Estate Northern Arizona
Office: 774-1190
Cell:  6067542
Email: zach@northazrealtor.com


Director:
Chad Dragos

The Agency RE, LLC
Office: 480-878-3000
Cell: 890-9155
Email: chad.dragos@gmail.com 

Director:

Eric Davis

RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell:  853-6797
Email: davis_ericm@msn.com

Immediate Past President:

Tammara Prager

Realty Executives of Flagstaff     
Office: 773-9300
Cell: 607-4079
Email: tammara.prager@gmail.com




Affiliate Director:

Melissa MacFerren

Primelending
Office: 779-9500
Cell:  864-5846
Email: mmacferren@primelending.com 

MLS Chair:

Tad Moore

RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell:  607-4113
Email: tadrealestate@gmail.com 

Executive Officer:

Judy Jackson

Office: 779-4303
Email: judyj@nazrealtor.com

NORTHERN ARIZONA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
2019 Committee Chairs

MLS Chair:

Tad Moore

RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell:  607-4113
Email: tadrealestate@gmail.com

Professional Development Chair:

Lisa Paffrath

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Grand View North
Office: 526-7777
Cell: 380-9955
Email: lisa@lisapaffrath.realtor

Government Affairs Chair:

Tad Moore

RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell:  607-4113
Email: tadrealestate@gmail.com


 

Events Chair:

Shelley Buckman

Realty ONE Mountain Desert
Office: 774-3392
Cell:  600-2187
Email: sbuckmanhomes@gmail.com

RAPAC Chair:

Rick Lopez

RE/MAX Peak Properties
Office: 214-7325
Cell:  600-1949
Email: rick@flagstaffhomes4sale.com

Communications Chair: